The First of 2015

Happy new year everyone!
Thank you for following my blog and liking my posts in 2014, you have no idea how much it motivates me to write more and publish, which I never thought of when I first started writing.
I have a few resolutions for 2015, which I of course hope to fulfill. This is, actually, the first year that I give myself a resolution. Every year I would tell myself (and I believe in what I say) that resolutions are pointless unless there is someone to keep them in check, and I don’t have any reliable people to do so, so naturally, I couldn’t care less.
With this age comes also the struggle of facebook, and having to congratulate everyone that they were awesome in 2014, and good luck in 2015, and make 2015 fun, and yadda yadda yadda yadda.
image

There. I said it. Hah.
Back to the resolutions. I have one resolution which easily encompasses all my minor resolutions, and that is, to write more. Write more blog posts, write more stories and poems, write scripts for my videos (you might not know, and might not be interested, that I have a YouTube channel where I make videos about the games I play, most notably World of Warcraft) just write in general.
All in all, I wish you all a happy new year (personally, not like to my facebook ‘friends’).

Leave a Reply

